Skip to main content

Opening Times

We recommend at least an hour and a half to complete a visit to Spaceport. 

Mondays: Closed
Tuesday: Friday: 10am to 3pm
Weekends: 10am to 5pm

Spaceport opening dates/times during Christmas and New Year holidays 2017 are as follows:

Sat 23rd Dec: 10am - 4pm
Sun 24th Dec: 10am - 3pm
Mon 25th Dec: Closed
Tues 26th Dec: Closed
Wed 27th Dec: 11am - 4pm
Thurs 28th Dec: 11am - 4pm
Fri 29th Dec: 11am - 4pm
Sat 30th Dec: 11am - 4pm
Sun 31st Dec: 11am - 4pm
Mon 1st Jan: Closed
Tues 2nd Jan: 11am - 4pm
Wed 3rd Jan: 10am - 4pm
Thurs 4th Jan: 10am - 4pm
Fri 5th Jan: 10am - 4pm